ISA brings leaders from training and performance management companies together to exchange industry insights and learn from one another.
~ Jeffrey Sugerman, EVP Talent Solutions & Ed. Svcs., Wiley
alt

 

  

 

(From left to right)

Front row: Jeff Hayes, Pam Schmidt, Susan Smith, Mary McGlynn

Back row: Howard Farfel, James Chisholm, Mike Esterday, Joe Trueblood, Tony Jace, Toni Lucia

ISA's 2017

Board of Directors

 alt

 

ISA BoD President

 

Joe Trueblood, Amplify Growth

 

jtrueblood@amplifygrowth.com                       

 

alt

 ISA BoD Vice Presidents

 

 

James Chisholm, ExperiencePoint

 

james.chisholm@experiencepoint.com    

 

alt

 

Mike Esterday, Integrity Solutions

 

mesterday@integritysolutions.com     

 

alt

 

 

Howard Farfel, The Ken Blanchard Companies

 

mesterday@integritysolutions.com     

 

 alt

 

 

Jeff Hayes, CPP, Inc.

 

jhayes@cpp.com     

 

 alt

Tony Jace, Crisis Prevention Institute

 

tjace@crisisprevention.com     

alt

 

Toni Lucia, West End Consulting

 

toni@tonilucia.com     

 

alt

 

Mary McGlynn, PowerSpeaking, Inc.

 

mary@powerspeaking.com                    

 

alt

 

Susan Smith, Center for Creative Leadership

 

smiths@ccl.org                       

 

alt

 

ISA Executive Director

 

Pamela J. Schmidt

pschmidt@isaconnection.org

 

alt

 

Talk to us about Board Leadership!

We are always looking for enthusiastic and energetic ISA executives who are interested in serving on ISA's Board.  In the first quarter of each year, candidates are selected to fill upcoming Vice President vacancies.  Candidates must be senior executives of an ISA member firm. Self-nominations are encouraged and welcomed.  The roles and responsibilities of Board members can be viewed by clicking here.

If you are interested in considering Board leadership, contact Pam Schmidt at 540-890-3197 or via email at pschmidt@isaconnection.org.