The most valuable part of ISA is the opportunity to develop meaningful relationships with other people in the human development field. Having a ready network of peers has proven to be invaluable for the Center for Creative Leadership, as well as me personally.
~ Kris Downing, Dir.,Business Strategy & Partnerships, CCL

ISA Award Recipients

On March 28, 2017, ISA presented four prestigious awards during the 2017 Annual Business Retreat in Scottsdale, AZ.  The awards presented were: ISA's Business of the Year; ISA's Thought Leader Award; ISA's Outstanding Contribution Award; and Broomfield Award -"The Spirit of ISA".

Click here for more detailed information about this year's award recipients, as well as individual/companies who have been honored in the past.   To view the press release(s), click here.


2017 ISA Business

of the Year

Center for Creative Leadership

 From left to right:  Kris Downing, Susan Smith, John Ryan (CCL President) & Ann Herrmann-Nehdi / Jack Zenger (ISA Awards Committee members)



2017 ISA Thought Leader Award

Patrick Lencioni

The Table Group

  From left to right:  Patrick Lencioni & Ken Blanchard, The Ken Blanchard Companies & ISA Legend


 2017 ISA Outstanding Contribution

Mike Esterday

Integrity Solutions

  From left to right:  Bill Treasurer & Marjorie Brody (Awards Committee members) and Mike Esterday


2017 "Spirit of ISA" Broomfield Award

James Chisholm

ExperiencePoint Inc.

  From left to right:  Connie Bentley (ISA Awards Committee member), James Chisholm, & Craig Ross (ISA Awards Committee co-chair)